Contact

Kerkgebouw:

Elthetokerk
Blokweerweg 22
2953AB Alblasserdam
Tel. 078-6917027

 

Algemeen:

Hester
Ds. Hester Radstake

info@elthetokerk.nl

 

Pastoraat:

Ds. Hester Radstake:
tel. 078-6912690
radstake@elthetokerk.nl

 

Coördinatie bezoekwerk:
Gerda Vaartjes.
Tel. 078-6990996
Mobiel 06 40574756
gerdavaartjes@msn.com
pastoraat@elthetokerk.nl

 

Kerkrentmeesters:
Ernst Hartsuiker
kerkrentmeesters@elthetokerk.nl

 

Scriba:
Cor Resseler
scriba@elthetokerk.nl

 

Diaconie:
Inge Nieuwenhuis
diaconie@elthetokerk.nl

 

Bestuur Vereniging van Vrijzinnige Protestanten:
Voorzitter: Ernst Hartsuiker
bestuur@elthetokerk.nl

 

Vrouwenvereniging:
Mevr. E.J.H. Kompagne-Bruggeman
Tel. 078-6915024
vrouwenvereniging@elthetokerk.nl

 

Kinderkring:
Nicole de Roo.
Tel. 078-6916872
kinderkring@elthetokerk.nl

 

Verhuur Kerkzalen:
Tel. 06-30798178